Contact Us  I  Member Login

     Welcome to the New Hampshire  
Court Reporters Association      

NH Requires Licensure of Court Reporters
Click Here for More Information

About Us: 

Our Current Board for 2016/2017
President: Nancy Theroux, LCR 100, RPR
Treasurer: Celeste Quimby, LCR, RPR, RMR, CRR  
Secretary: Sharon Saalfield, LCR 147, RPR, CRR
Vice President/
Kimberly A. Smith, LCR 21, CSR, CRR, RDR
Realtime Systems Administrator
Membership Chairperson: Denise Cascio Bolduc, LCR 32, RPR
Nominating Committee Chairperson: P. Jodi Ohnemus, LCR 91, RPR, RMR, CRR
Past President: Camille M. Palladino-Duffy, LCR 105, RPR
Pro Bono Chairperson: Lynda Eldred, LCR 43, RPR
Legislative Chairperson: Megan Hefler, LCR 61, RDR
Current Seminar Chairperson: Kimberly A. Smith, LCR 21, CRR, RDR, Realtime Systems Administrator

For Association Inquiries:
Nancy Theroux

For Website Inquiries:
Camille Palladino-Duffy


Copyright 2015
All Rights Reserved